'Scene' contains the latest information affecting Nottingham City schools and is a key communications channel with Head Teachers, Governors and schools. If you have any stories you would like to submit for our weekly newsletter please email scene@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

If you would like to be added to our Scene distribution list or if you have any questions or queries please email scene@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

If you would like a story including in the SCENE please complete the submission form

If you would like a copy of an older newsletter which isn't on this archives page, please also email scene@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

Dates for upcoming SCENE! publications are:

Deadline for submissions Publication date
Friday 18th May 2018 Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Friday 1st June 2018 Tuesday 5th June 2018

September 2017 - May 2018 Archived Newsletters

Scene - Tuesday 15th May 2018
Scene - Tuesday 8th May 2018
Scene - Tuesday 1st May 2018
Scene - Tuesday 24th April 2018
Scene - Tuesday 17th April 2018
Scene - Tuesday 27th March 2018
Scene - Tuesday 20th March 2018
Scene - Tuesday 13th March 2018
Scene - Tuesday 6th March 2018
Scene - Tuesday 27th February 2018
Scene - Tuesday 13th February 2018
Scene - Tuesday 6th February 2018
Scene - Tuesday 30th January 2018
Scene - Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Scene - Tuesday 16th January 2018
Scene - Tuesday 9th January 2018
Scene - Tuesday 19th December 2017
Scene - Tuesday 12th December 2017
Scene - Tuesday 5th December 2017
Scene - Tuesday 28th November 2017
Scene - Tuesday 21st November 2017
Scene - Tuesday 14th November 2017
Scene - Tuesday 7th November 2017
Scene - Tuesday 17th October 2017
Scene - Tuesday 10th October 2017
Scene - Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Scene - Tuesday 26th September 2017
Scene - Tuesday 19th September 2017
Scene - Tuesday 12th September 2017
Scene - Tuesday 5th September 2017

All News