'Scene' contains the latest information affecting Nottingham City schools and is a key communications channel with Head Teachers, Governors and schools. If you have any stories you would like to submit for our weekly newsletter please email scene@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

If you would like to be added to our Scene distribution list or if you have any questions or queries please email scene@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

If you would like a story including in the SCENE please complete the submission form

If you would like a copy of an older newsletter which isn't on this archives page, please also email scene@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dates for upcoming SCENE! publications are:

Deadline for submissions Publication date
Friday 14th December 2018 Tuesday 18th December 2018
Friday 4th January 2019 Tuesday 8th January 2019

September 2018 - October 2018 Archived Newsletters

Scene - Tuesday 11th December
Scene - Tuesday 4th December
Scene - Tuesday 27th November
Scene - Tuesday 20th November
Scene - Tuesday 13th November
Scene - Tuesday 6th November 2018
Scene - Tuesday 16th October 2018
Scene - Tuesday 9th October 2018
Scene - Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Scene - Tuesday 25th September 2018
Scene - Tuesday 18th September 2018
Scene - Tuesday 11th September 2018
Scene - Tuesday 4th September 2018

All News